Writing the Evolution: Rituals for Narrative Liberation

Cost

CostPeoplesHub is committed to making trainings accessible, regardless of ability to pay. Our Workshop Trainers are some of the most experienced trainers and organizers who, like you, are working hard for change in their communities. In order to offer trainers fair compensation, the real cost of a PH workshop is $40/person. Please pay what you can afford starting at $120 for the full 8-hour series. Thanks for your support! We are committed to making these trainings accessible to all. If cost is a barrier, please email info@peopleshub.org to request a scholarship.

Payments beyond the true value of the workshop series are considered tax deductible donations.

Description

Trainer: Ebony Noelle Golden, Betty’s Daughter Arts Collaborative, LLC

Training Length and Type:

Four 120-minute sessions — Connect as an individual

Please register for the whole series and plan on attending all four workshops

Session 1: Writing as Ritual – December 2 2-4pm PT / 4-6pm CT / 5-7pm ET

Session 2: Writing on the Edge – December 9 2-4pm PT / 4-6pm CT / 5-7pm ET

Session 3: Writing and the Radical Imagination – December 13 2-4pm PT / 4-6pm CT / 5-7pm ET

Session 4: Voicing Vision, Voicing Victory – December 16 2-4pm PT / 4-6pm CT / 5-7pm ET