Why We Can’t Wait: Learn Organizing in the Tradition of King

Cost

CostPeoplesHub is committed to making trainings accessible, regardless of ability to pay. Our Workshop Trainers are some of the most experienced trainers and organizers who, like you, are working hard for change in their communities. In order to offer trainers fair compensation, the real cost of a PH workshop is $40/person/workshop, or $240 total for this 6-part series. Please pay what you can afford starting at $120 and up $500. If you are able to pay it forward, please do! This will allow others to join at a lower cost on the sliding scale. Our goal is to ensure our trainings are accessible.” Thanks for your support! We look forward to learning with you.

Each training must have a minimum of 10 attendees. If for some reason that number is not reached, we will postpone for a later date and time. We will issue you a refund if the new schedule doesn’t work for you.

Description

Trainer: Kezia Curtis and Matt Guynn

Training Length and Type:

6 sessions, two hours each  — Connect as an individual

Workshop Series Offered:

Tuesdays – April 9, 16, 23, (SKIP ONE WEEK- No class April 30), May 7, 14, 21

3 pm PT/ 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET