Understanding the Global Rise of the Far Right, second session

Cost

This workshop is FREE! Please join us. Can’t wait to connect with you online.

Please enter “0” in the “Name Your Price” box below, then proceed to check out to complete your registration.

 

Out of stock

Description

Trainers: 

Kazembe Balagun, project manager of United Nations / North America for the Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung New York Office.

Elandria Williams, former member of Highlander Research and Education Center, PeoplesHub Director of Training, and PeoplesHub Trainer

Training Length and Type: 120 minutes — Connect as an individual

Available date:  Tuesday, February 26 at 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET