The Power of Online Spaces – October 28th

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

19 in stock

Trainers: Marcia Lee & Niria Alicia
Training Length and Type: 2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Wednesday, October 28th from 12-2pm PDT/ 2-4pm CDT/ 3-5pm EDT