The Power of Online Spaces – May 25th

Cost: Free, or pay what you can. All donations help support our trainers and further our mission. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

7 in stock

Trainers: Marcia Lee and Hafidha Acuay
Training Length and Type: 2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Monday, May 25th from 12-2pm PDT/ 2-4pm CDT/ 3-5pm EDT