The Power of Online Spaces – June 9th

Cost: Free, or pay what you can. All donations help support our trainers and further our mission. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

3 in stock

Trainers: Halima Cassells
Training Length and Type: 2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Tuesday, June 9th from 2-4pm PDT/ 4-6pm CDT/ 5-7pm EDT