The Power of Online Spaces – June 24th

Cost: Free, or pay what you can. All donations help support our trainers and further our mission. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

16 in stock

Trainers: Marcia Lee and Rachel Plattus
Training Length and Type: 2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Wednesday, June 24th from 1-3pm PDT/ 3-5pm CDT/ 4-6pm EDT