Sustainable Communities

 

Cost

PeoplesHub is committed to making trainings accessible, regardless of ability to pay. Our Workshop Trainers are some of the most experienced trainers and organizers who, like you, are working hard for change in their communities. In order to offer trainers fair compensation, the real cost of a PH workshop is $40/person. Please pay what you can afford. Our goal is to ensure our trainings are accessible and to allow folks to “pay it forward.” Thanks for your support! We look forward to learning with you.

Each training must have a minimum of 10 attendees. If for some reason that number is not reached, we will postpone for a later date and time. We will issue you a refund if the new schedule doesn’t work for you.

Description

Trainer: Yana Ludwig

Training Length and Type:

two hours — Connect as an individual

Workshop Offered:

Thursday, April 11 from 3pm-5pm PT/ 5pm-7pm CT/ 6pm-8pm ET