Stories about the Rise of the Far Right

Cost

This Circle is FREE! Just sign up so we can be in touch with you.

Any donations are voluntary and much appreciated!

Description

Guests:

Organizers from Europe, the U.S. and Brazil –Kazembe Balagun, Andreas Günther, Elandria Williams, Douglas Belchoir, and Sarah van Gelder.

Hosts:

Kazembe Balagun, project manager of United Nations / North America for the Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung New York Office.

Elandria Williams, PeoplesHub interim Executive Director, former member of Highlander Research and Education Center.

Sarah van Gelder, Founder of PeoplesHub, founding editor of YES! Magazine.

With Douglas Belchoir and Andreas Günther.

Training Length and Type: 120 minutes — Connect as an individual

Date: Tuesday, March 19 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET