Stories about the Rise of the Far Right, earlier session

Cost

This Circle is FREE! Just sign up so we can be in touch with you.

Any donations are voluntary and much appreciated!

Category:

Description

Guests:

Organizers from Europe, the U.S. and Brazil – Names will be announced soon

Hosts:

Sarah Van Gelder, Founder of PeoplesHub, founding editor of YES! Magazine, author, speaker, and PeoplesHub’s Executive Director

Kazembe Balagun, project manager of United Nations / North America for the Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung New York Office.

Elandria Williams, former member of Highlander Research and Education Center, PeoplesHub Director of Training, and PeoplesHub Trainer

Training Length and Type: 120 minutes — Connect as an individual

Date: Tuesday, February 19 at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET