Spirit, Care + Social Justice Strategy Clinic

Cost: Free, or pay what you can.

Trainers: Joe Tolbert Jr. and Art at the Intersections
Training Length and Type: 90 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Wednesday, February 19th from 4-5:30pm PST/ 6-7:30pm CST/ 7-8:30pm EST