Raising Antiracist Kids: Challenges & Possibilities for White Parents – July 23rd

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

23 in stock

Trainer: Rebekah Gienapp

Training Length and Type:

2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Thursday, July 23rd from 4-6pm PDT/ 6-8pm CDT/ 7-9pm EDT