PeoplesHub Circle: PeoplesHub and You

Cost

This PeoplesHub Circle is FREE so you can write 0 in the “payment amount” box. Register now to save your spot.

If you wish to make a donation, you can do so by entering the desired amount. Thanks for your support!

Category:

Description

The PeoplesHub team invites you to join us to learn about this new, online movement school and to find out how you can get involved. Come feel what it’s like to be part of a PeoplesHub workshop, training, or circle. Ask your questions. Get a taste of online community building. Let’s explore together how we can learn, share, and build a better world. Registration is FREE! Just register here so we can hold your space and join us online.

 

Date: Tuesday, September 11 at 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

 

Training Length and Type: 1 hour — Connect on your own

 

What happens next? You’ll get an email confirmation with information about how to log on. You’ll also get a couple of reminders the week before and the day before the PeoplesHub Circle. Contact with any questions at info@PeoplesHub.org or by calling 415-938-7121

 

Thank you for joining us! We’re looking forward to meeting you.