Open House–Building Power to Win: Elections and Beyond Leadership Cohort – February 13th

$0.00

Cost: These intro sessions are free!

Trainers: Kierra Sims and Linda Stout
Training Length and Type: 60 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Thursday, February 13th from 10-11am PST/ 12-1pm CST/ 1-2pm EST