Open House–Building Power to Win: Elections and Beyond Leadership Cohort – February 11th

$0.00

Cost: These intro sessions are free!

Trainers: Kierra Sims and Linda Stout
Training Length and Type: 60 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)
Workshop Offered: Tuesday, February 11th from 4-5pm PST/ 6-7pm CST/ 7-8pm EST