Online Connection 101 – October 12th

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

10 in stock

Trainer: Catherine Klebl

Training Length and Type:

60 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Monday, October 12th from 4-5pm PDT/ 6-7pm CDT/ 7-8pm EDT