Online Connection 101 – August 31st

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

9 in stock

Trainers: Hafidha Acuay and Catherine Klebl

Training Length and Type:

60 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Monday, August 31st from 12-1pm PDT/ 2-3pm CDT/ 3-4pm EDT