Mapping Our Futures: The Way Forward

 

Cost

This workshop series is free. Our goal is to ensure our trainings are accessible and to allow folks to “pay it forward.” Thanks for your support! We look forward to learning with you. Choose to opt in for “0” below or pay it forward.

Description

Trainers: David Ferris (Highlander Center) and Elandria Williams (PeoplesHub)

Training Length and Type:

two hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Monday, June 10 from 9am-11am PT/ 11am-1pm CT/ 12pm-2pm ET