Mapping Our Futures: Economics and Governance Series

Cost

This workshop series is free. Our goal is to ensure our trainings are accessible and to allow folks to “pay it forward.” Thanks for your support! We look forward to learning with you. Choose to opt in for “0” below or pay it forward.

Each training must have a minimum of 10 attendees. If for some reason that number is not reached, we will postpone for a later date and time.

Description

Trainer: David Ferris (Highlander Center) and Elandria Williams (PeoplesHub)

Training Length and Type:

7 sessions, two hours each  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Series Offered:

Mondays, April 1, 8, 15, May 6, 13, 20 and June 10 from 9am-11am PT/ 11am-1pm CT/ 12pm-2pm ET