Mapping Our Futures: Economics and Governance Foundational Series

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $60 (a minimum of $20 per session). The true cost of the Mapping Our Futures Foundational Series is $150/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

Description

Trainers: David Ferris (Highlander Center), Elandria Williams (PeoplesHub) & Rachel Plattus (Beautiful Solutions)

Training Length and Type:

3 sessions, two hours each  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Series Offered:

Mondays, August 12, 19, 26 from 3:30-5:30pm PT/ 5:30-7:30pm CT/ 6:30-8:30pm ET