Joy Sanctuary – Part of a Mini-Retreat Series for BIPOC: Embracing Our Inner Achillea (Yarrow) for Healing and Resiliency in These Times

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $20. The true cost of this workshop is $50/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

25 in stock

Facilitators: Raven Martin & Janice Gates

Length and Type:

2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Offered:

Wednesday, December 9th from 1-3pm PST/ 3-5pm CST/ 4-6pm EST