Intertwined Struggles: No Justice Without Disability Justice – April 1st & 8th

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $40. The true cost of this workshop is $100/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

17 in stock

Trainers: Dustin Gibson and Talila A. Lewis

Training Length and Type:

Two hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Wednesdays, April 1st & 8th from 4-6pm PST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST

This is a two part workshop that meets for 120 minutes each session.