Holistic Practices for Boosting Self and Community Health in These Times

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations will be split between Healing by Choice! and PeoplesHub. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

156 in stock

Moderator: Marcia Lee

Guests: Hong Gwi-Seok, Lottie V. Spady, and Adela Nieves Martinez, RMT, CCT, ADS

Circle Length and Type:

2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Circle Offered:

Saturday, April 4th from 11am-1pm PST/ 1-3pm CST/ 2-4pm EST