Healing Money Wounds

Cost

PeoplesHub is committed to making trainings accessible, regardless of ability to pay. Our Workshop Trainers are some of the most experienced trainers and organizers who, like you, are working hard for change in their communities. In order to offer trainers fair compensation, the real cost of a PH workshop is $40/person. Please pay what you can afford. Our goal is to ensure our trainings are accessible and to allow folks to “pay it forward.” Thanks for your support! We look forward to learning with you.

Payments beyond the true value of the workshop are considered tax deductible donations.

Each training must have a minimum of 10 attendees. If for some reason that number is not reached, we will postpone for a later date and time. We will issue you a refund if the new schedule doesn’t work for you.

Description

Trainer: Vanessa Jackson, activist, Soul Doula and clinical social worker

Training Length and Type:

90 minutes — Connect as an individual

Workshop Offered:

Monday, February 11 at 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET