Getting Through Economic Downturns Together – Full Series

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $80. The true cost of this series is $200/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

32 in stock

Facilitators:

Riahl O'Malley, Elandria Williams, and Cheyenna Layne Weber

Circle Guests:

Dr. Jessica Gordon-Nembhard, George Lakey, and Anne E. Price

 

Program Length and Type:

2 hours per session  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

 

Series Offered:

Workshop #1 - Thursday, May 28th from 10am-12pm PDT/ 12-2pm CDT/ 1-3pm EDT

Workshop #2 - Thursday, June 4th from 10am-12pm PDT/ 12-2pm CDT/ 1-3pm EDT

Workshop #3 - Thursday, June 11th from 10am-12pm PDT/ 12-2pm CDT/ 1-3pm EDT

Workshop #4 - Thursday, June 18th from 10am-12pm PDT/ 12-2pm CDT/ 1-3pm EDT