Embracing Our Inner Achillea (Yarrow) for Healing and Resiliency in These Times: A Mini-Retreat Series for BIPOC – Full Series

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $120. The true cost of this series is $300/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

11 in stock

Facilitators: Healing by Choice! and Collaborators

Length and Type:

2 hours per session  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Offered:

Wednesdays:

November 11th from 1-3pm PST/ 3-5pm CST/ 4-6pm EST

December 9th from 1-3pm PST/ 3-5pm CST/ 4-6pm EST

January 13th from 1-3pm PST/ 3-5pm CST/ 4-6pm EST

February 10th from 1-3pm PST/ 3-5pm CST/ 4-6pm EST

March 10th from 1-3pm PST/ 3-5pm CST/ 4-6pm EST