Defend Our Movements in the Time of COVID-19 Workshop 3

Cost: Free, or by donation. Donations will be split between PeoplesHub and our Co-Sponsors. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

Out of stock

Trainer:

Bex Hong Hurwitz

 

Program Length and Type:

2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

 

Workshop Offered:

Wednesday, June 10th from 12-2pm PDT/ 2-4pm CDT/ 3-5pm EDT