Community Care Clinic for Parents, Families, Caregivers

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

41 in stock

Space Holders:

Halima Cassells, Janvieve Williams Comrie, Marcia Lee, & Betty-Jeanne Rueters-Ward

Length and Type:

90 minutes per session  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Clinic Offered:

Tuesdays: June 23rd, June 30th, July 7th, July 14th, July 21st, and July 28th

From 12-1:30pm PDT/ 2-3:30pm CDT/ 3-4:30pm EDT