Community Care Clinic for Disabled and Chronically Ill Movement Folks

Cost: Free, or pay what you can. All donations help support our trainers and further our mission. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

9 in stock

Facilitator: Dustin Gibson

 

Clinic Length and Type:

2 hours per session — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together.)

*These clinics are ongoing meeting spaces. Please drop in and out as needed. Registering for the clinic space does not mean you must show up for every date. You are welcome to drop in and out of this space.

 

Clinic Offered:

Monday, July 13th from 12-2pm PDT/ 2-4pm CDT/ 3-5pm EDT

Tuesday, July 28th from 4-6pm PDT/ 6-8pm CDT/ 7-9pm EDT

Monday, August 10th from 12-2pm PDT/ 2-4pm CDT/ 3-5pm EDT

Tuesday, August 25th from 4-6pm PDT/ 6-8pm CDT/ 7-9pm EDT