Community Care Clinic for Disabled and Chronically Ill Movement Folks – March 23rd

Cost: Free, or pay what you can. All donations help support our trainers and further our mission. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

Trainer: Elandria Williams

Clinic Length and Type:

120 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Clinic Offered:

Monday, March 23rd from 12-2pm PST/ 2-4pm CST/ 3-5pm EST