Climate Survival: Emergency & Emotional Preparedness Training – Español with English Translation

Cost: Sliding scale contribution is welcome but not required.

Costo: Donaciones son bienvenidas pero no requeridas.

 

37 in stock

Trainers: Niria Alicia, Erica Alexia Ledesma, & Sara Cervantez

 

Training Length and Type:

2 hours per session — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

 

Training Offered:

Lunes/Monday, May 23rd from 5-7pm PT/ 7-9pm CT/ 8-10pm ET