Climate Justice and Community Renewal: Linking Resistance and Renewal: Overcoming Barriers

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

469 in stock

Moderator:

Brian Tokar

Guests:

Eric T. Campbell, Scott Parkin, & Kelly Roache

 

Program Length and Type:

2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

 

Circle Offered:

Thursday, August 6th from 12:30-2:30pm PDT/ 2:30-4:30pm CDT/ 3:30-5:30pm EDT