Breaking Down Barriers – December 5th

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $20. The true cost of this workshop is $50/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

18 in stock

Trainers: Porsha Beed, Aaron Johnson, Dylan Wilder Quinn, & Jennie Pearl

Training Length and Type:

2 hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Saturday, December 5th from 12-2pm PST/ 2-4pm CST/ 3-5pm EST