BIPOC Herbal Restoration for the Revolution – July 14th

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

27 in stock

Trainer: Asha Kuziwa

Training Length and Type:

120 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Tuesday, July 14th from 2-4pm PDT/ 4-6pm CDT/ 5-7pm EDT