Becoming Transformation: Activist Theology for Our Times – Book Discussion

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $20-$50. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

500 in stock

Moderator:

Joe Tolbert Jr.

Guest:

Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza

 

Program Length and Type:

90 minutes  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

 

Book Club Discussion Sessions Offered:

Tuesdays:

August 4th, August 18th, September 1st, September 15th, September 29th, October 6th, October 20th, November 3rd

From 4-5:30pm PT/ 6-7:30pm CT/ 7-8:30pm ET