Weeds as Food and Medicine: An Intro to Backyard Botany

This training is offered by one of our developing trainers, and will be an opportunity for her to test new content online.

Choose what to pay, starting at $10. The true cost of this workshop is $40/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

Description

Trainer: Catherine Klebl

Training Length and Type:

Two hours  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Thursday, September 26 from 4-6pm PT/ 6-8pm CT/ 7-9pm ET