At the Fire We Gather: A PeoplesHub Open House

Cost: Free or by donation. Please enter “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

193 in stock

Facilitators: Jardana Peacock, Niria Alicia, & Joe Tolbert Jr.

Length and Type:

1.5 hours  — Connect as an individual 

Offered:

Thursday, February 11th from 4-5:30pm PST/ 6-7:30pm CST/ 7-8:30pm EST