An Introduction to Restorative Justice: Bringing Back the Human – March

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $40. The true cost of this workshop is $100/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

22 in stock

Trainer: Bilphena Yahwon

Training Length and Type:

2 hours per session  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Part One: Friday, March 12 from 3-5pm PST/ 5-7pm CST/ 6-8pm EST

Part Two: Friday, March 19 from 1-3pm PDT/ 3-5pm CDT/ 4-6pm EDT