An Introduction to Restorative Justice: Bringing Back the Human – February

Cost: Choose what to pay, starting at $40. The true cost of this workshop is $100/person, which allows us to continue offering programs like this one and pay trainers a fair wage for their time and expertise. Like you, our trainers work hard for change in their communities and have often developed the knowledge, skill and gifts that they are offering through many unpaid hours — let’s support them to be sustainable in their work and craft!

21 in stock

Trainer: Bilphena Yahwon

Training Length and Type:

2 hours per session  — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together)

Workshop Offered:

Part One: Wednesday, February 10 from 12-2pm PST/ 2-4pm CST/ 3-5pm EST 

Part Two: Wednesday, February 17 from 2-4pm PST/ 4-6pm CST/ 5-7pm EST